The DM #8

What is up gang!

The fellas are back yet again with another collection of bangers. Feel free to pay as much or as little attention to these as you’d like because some of them simply make no sense (a theme slowly emerging in this newsletter).

In other news, I believe these videos auto play if you click the “read online” button on the top right of the page. May save y’all a little time and prevent you from having to open a link for each vid. pls lmk if this works <3

Certainly do not be afraid to take a look at the poll on the bottom of this newsletter and give us your completely honest feedback.

As always, we appreciate everyone who takes a couple mins out of their day to read and laugh along with us.

@amelias_author

I cried my makeup off laughing at this photo when the app sent it to me. I promise I was wearing shorts in this photo 😂 #fyp

I feel like we have all been here at one point or another. Nothing is worse than meeting your doordash delivery driver face to face when you’re least expecting it. This pic is an absolute riot too and I’m sure there are a few of me or Mike out there just like this one

@pubity

This dog is THIRSTY 🤣🤣 #Pubity #RoadTo15M (Jessica Vercelli via ViralHog)

Dogs are so unintentionally funny. Bro just strolls in here and starts slurping up that water at maximum volume. The best part is when this girls mom acknowledges how loud the dog is cus I’m SURE everyone on that meeting was confused af

@randawg3000

When the thing that is supposed to make your life easier ends up being much harder than anticipated ☠️ #fyp #fail #dogsoftiktok

Again more dog content and more reasons why dogs are absolutely hilarious. Kinda feel bad for the poor fella but you know he shook it off. My man toppled like a 2×4 moving in slow motion. Pure comedy

@nourishmentglobal

I just know hes an ant #fyp #trending #pov #humor #comedy #sketch #relatable #meme #funny

Idk why i find this one so funny but its one of those scenarios that simply would never happen and bro came up with some creative ways to play into it. The bit about the leaf being towed absolutely cracked me up

Well if you’ve made it this far then I’m proud. This vid certainly will not feel like a reward but for whatever reason it garnered a few chuckles out of me. This is one of those that you really cant think about at all or else it will legit be the dumbest video you’ve ever watched. Glad we could end this one on a high note

Alrighty. Another day another newsletter from the fellas. Please let us know what y’all are thinking of this. Chucking? Crying? Are these vids making you feel some sort of unbelievable rage? Let the fellas know.

DM #9 next week tell ya friends.

-Henry and Mike