The DM #6

What is up ladies and gents!

The fellas are coming at ya today with some BANGERS. I could keep rambling on about all sorts of things here or we could just get into the meat of this thing. I kinda feel like I could go pro in writing nonsense but I digress…

ENJOY these vids and pls vote on your fav on the poll at the bottom 👀 

@noblepurr

i think she likes chick fill a #kitten #noblepurr #meme

This sound for some reason has me in a chokehold. Simply gotta love a cat video every now and then 🤷‍♂️

@whistle

Lil bro is gonna feel that when he’s older 💀 #fyp #explore #playground #park (via @James)

The entire time I’m watching this I’m trying to figure out where this contraption would be located and sure enough its just at your local playground. Everything about this seems unsafe 😭 You know little bro was down BAD after making a leap and falling just a pinch short

@allieggarcia

This man thinks he knows everyone from staten island… #fyp #fypシ #newyorker

Mike Wazowski seems like a totally legitimate guy and not just the main character of one of the greatest Disney movies of all time. The fact that they kept playing into the joke and the guy was trying so hard to remember Wazowski and Sully was just too funny. I feel like I’m always trying to play these jokes on friends and of course they never hit 😂

@sparklinghosewater

podcast school

This very well could be every single podcast ever. Everything about this was spot on 😂 This is the first video I’ve seen from this guy but I’m 100% on board if the rest of his content is as well produced as this

@samgary3h

Nuked 18 today Practice Swing merch in bio!

I’ve always loved this guys vids because they’re just outrageous. Simply can’t beat those practice swings at 300mph. I won’t lie, I originally thought he hurt his back before that approach shot so when he started twerking I was dyyyying 😂

I know this was was a day or two late but i HOPE yall still enjoyed. The fellas been on the road like crazy and have had some cool stuff in the works for a bit so STAY TUNED and be on the lookout for more 👀

DM #7 next week!!

-Henry and Mike